Board Of Education

Gilboa-Conesville Central School Board of Education


 
Regular Monthly Meetings are held on the

2nd Wednesday of the Month (unless noted) - 6:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021
(Budget Hearing with meeting to follow)

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Wednesday, July 14, 2021